Music of the 38 Bach Flowers

139,00 € incl. 16 % Basket VAT

Double CD of Joseph M. Clearwaters "Light Classic Psychophonic

Art no.: CDbachblueten

Description

Unique, healing music

The compositions of LIGHT CLASSIC PSYCHOPHONIC touch in the depths of the soul, cause there holistic healing and have their own spiritual-energetic character, which is unique in its kind.

Joseph M. Clearwater is the creator of LIGHT CLASSIC PSYCHOPHONIC. He has been composing in this form as a music medium for fifteen years. For many years he accompanied the meditations with his music live in the seminars of the Blueberry Forest Institute, thus dynamically intensifying and deepening the experiences of the participants. In the process, he gained a wide range of experience in the effect of music on people and matured into a unique music channel, who masterfully knows how to combine spiritual energies with soulful compositions.

The result is a music that not only touches, but also has a spiritual effect. Ideal for use as meditation music, accompanying healing sessions and massages, for the relief of illness and psychological difficulties, as background music in practices and much more. (especially children and animals react very strongly to it).
 

Why music makes you happy (report from BIO magazine 2/2011):

"Music lovers and researchers alike have known it for a long time: listening to music has a positive effect on health and well-being. For a long time scientists blamed the "happiness hormone" serotonin for this. However, research at the Canadian McGill University recently showed that listening to music activates a completely different, but also happiness hormone: dopamine. The brain reacts in the same way to psychotropic drugs or the consumption of particularly delicious food when listening to appealing tone sequences and releases the blissful messenger substance.

 

6 CDs - The Great Bach Flower Music Set

The energies of the healing Bach Flowers transformed into music:

The 38 Bach Flowers set to music in an ingenious way complement the effect of each individual flower meaning and raise the energy level.

But it is not only an experience for Bach Flower remedies lovers - because the music truly touches the holistic levels of being.

Because letting the effect of each individual flower set to music and its meaning in the form of its very own flower energy into the body causes a transformation of all negative flower states, their patterns and blockages.

The music works in harmony with your being and also dissolves old belief patterns - transforms them and penetrates all cells of the body, making them light and shining.

You will receive compositions here that do not exist a second time in the world and are as unique as the flowers themselves.

Music as an information carrier:

Music does not only work with the use of the Bach Flowers, you can also let it work on its own. The musical energy is equal to that of the Bach Flowers.

The large Bach Flowers CD set contains 6 CDs with approx. 60 minutes of music & booklet description each.

The set contains the following 38 music titles:

Agrimony (9:30 min.) - Aspen (9:53 min.) - Beach (9:54) - Centaury (11:49 min.) - Cerato (9:35 min.) - Cherry Plum (9:04 min.) - Chestnut Bud (7:54 min.) - Chicory (13:50 min.) - Clematis (9:34 min.) - Gab Apple (11:55 min.) ) - Elm (9:56 min.) - Gentian 17:16 min.) - Gorse (13:52 min.) - Heather (10:11 min.) - Holly (9:44 min.) - Honeysuckle (9:01 min.) - Hornbeam (9:46 min.) - Impatiens (11:40 min.) - Larch (14:47 min.) - Mimulus (9:29 min. ) - Mustard (11:24 min.) - Oak (8:44 min.) - Olive (9:26 min.) - Pine (9:25 min.) - Red Chestnut (9:56 min.) - Rock Rose (11:08 min.) - Rock Water (15:27 min.) - Scleranthus (12:07 min.) - Star of Betlehem (7:46 min.) ) - Sweet Chustnut (15:44 min) - Vervain (9:29 min) - Vine (12:40 min) - Walnut (9:33 min) - Water Violet (11:22 min) - White Chestnut (12:50 min) - Wild Oat (10:01 min) - Wild Rose (12:27 min) - Wilow (16:04 min)

139,00 € inkl. 19 % MwSt.

Doppel-CD von Joseph M. Clearwaters „Light Classic Psychophonic“

Artikel-Nr.: CDbachblueten

Beschreibung

Einzigartige, heilsame Musik

Die Kompositionen von LIGHT CLASSIC PSYCHOPHONIC berühren in den Tiefen der Seele, bewirken dort ganzheitliche Heilung und haben ihren eigenen spirituell-energetischen Charakter, der einmalig in seiner Art ist.

Joseph M. Clearwater ist Schöpfer von LIGHT CLASSIC PSYCHOPHONIC. Seit fünfzehn Jahren komponiert er als Musik-Medium in dieser Form. Lange Jahre hat er in den Seminaren des Blaubeerwald-Instituts die Meditationen mit seiner Musik live begleitet, und dadurch die Erlebnisse der Teilnehmer dynamisch verstärkt und vertieft. Dabei sammelte er vielerlei Erfahrungen in der Wirkung von Musik auf den Menschen und reifte zu einem einzigartigen Musik-Channel, der es meisterhaft versteht, spirituelle Energien mit gefühlvollen Kompositionen zu verbinden.

Das Ergebnis ist eine Musik, die nicht nur berührt, sondern auch spirituell wirkt. Ideal zur Verwendung als Meditationsmusik, begleitend zu Heilsitzungen und Massagen, zur Linderung von Krankheiten und psychischen Schwierigkeiten, als Hintergrundmusik in Praxen uvm. (insbesondere Kinder und Tiere reagieren sehr stark darauf).

Warum Musik glücklich macht (Bericht aus dem BIO Magazin 2/2011):
"Musikliebhaber und Forscher wussten es gleichermaßen schon lange: Musikhören wirkt sich positiv auf Gesundheit und Wohlbefinden aus. Lange Zeit machten die Wissenschaftler das "Glückshormon" Serotonin dafür verantwortlich. Untersuchungen an der kanadischen McGill University ergaben jedoch kürzlich, dass beim Musikhören ein ganz anderes, ebenfalls aber ein Glückhormon, aktiviert wird: Das Dopamin. Das Gehirn reagiert damit beim Hören ansprechender Tonfolgen auf die gleiche Weise wie auf Psychopharmaka oder den Genuss besonders köstlicher Speisen und schüttet den selig machenden Botenstoff aus."

6 CDs - Das große Bachblüten-Musik-Set

Die Energien der heilsamen Bachblüten in Musik umgesetzt:

Die 38 vertonten Bachblüten ergänzen auf geniale Weise die Wirkung jeder einzelnen Blüten-Bedeutung und heben den Energielevel.

Aber nicht nur für Bachblüten-Liebhaber ein Erlebnis - denn die Musik berührt wahrhaft die ganzheitlichen Ebenen des Seins.

Denn die Wirkung jeder einzelnen vertonten Blüte und deren Bedeutung in Form ihrer ureigenen Blüten-Energie in den Körper hinein zu lassen, bewirkt eine Transformation aller negativen Blüten-Zustände, deren Muster und Blockaden.

Die Musik wirkt im Einklang mit Ihrem Sein und löst ebenfalls alte Glaubensmuster - wandelt sie und durchdringt alle Zellen des Körpers, macht sie licht und leuchtender.

Sie erhalten hier Kompositionen, die kein zweites Mal auf der Welt existieren und genauso einmalig sind wie die Blüten selbst.

Musik als Informationsträger:

Die Musik wirkt nicht nur mit der Benutzung der Bachblüten, man kann sie auch allein wirken lassen. Die Musik-Energie ist die der Bachblüten angeglichen.

Das große Bachblüten-CD-Set beinhaltet 6 CDs zu je ca. 60 Minuten Musik & Booklet-Beschreibung.

Im Set enthalten sind folgende 38 Musik-Titel:

Agrimony (9:30 Min.) - Aspen (9:53 Min.)  - Beach (9:54) - Centaury (11:49 Min.)  - Cerato (9:35 Min.) - Cherry Plum (9:04 Min.) - Chestnut Bud (7:54 Min.) - Chicory (13:50 Min.) - Clematis (9:34 Min.) - Gab Apple (11:55 Min.) - Elm (9:56 Min.) - Gentian 17:16 Min.) - Gorse (13:52 Min.) - Heather (10:11 Min.) - Holly (9:44 Min.) - Honeysuckle (9:01 Min.) - Hornbeam (9:46 Min.) - Impatiens (11:40 Min.) - Larch (14:47 Min.) - Mimulus (9:29 Min.) - Mustard (11:24 Min.) - Oak (8:44 Min.) - Olive (9:26 Min.) - Pine (9:25 Min.) - Red Chestnut 9:56 Min.) - Rock Rose (11:08 Min) - Rock Water (15:27 Min.) - Scleranthus (12:07 Min.) - Star of Betlehem (7:46 Min.) - Sweet Chustnut (15:44 Min.) -  Vervain (9:29 Min.) - Vine (12:40 Min.) - Walnut (9:33 Min.) - Water Violet (11:22 Min.) - White Chestnut (12:50 Min.) - Wild Oat (10:01 Min.) - Wilde Rose (12:27 Min.) - Wilow (16:04 Min.)