Colloidal tin (SN) 100ml

38,50 € incl. 16 % Basket VAT

Colloid in aqueous solution, 65 ppm, double distillate Ingredients: 99.93% pure tin in aqueous solution

Art no.: KolloSN100

Description

Colloidal Ionic-Tin (SN) 100ml

Possible growth-promoting effect. Harmonizes the nervous system. For chronic complaints in the respiratory tract, liver and gall bladder it can be helpful. Pewter helps to put emotional things into words and to concretize them. Pewter, an artistic element, promotes enthusiasm, tolerance, friendliness and lightness. It produces the predisposition.

Funktion

physical - against exhaustion, protein build-up, hair loss, loss of appetite, weakness, delayed growth mental - against despair, fear of death, enthusiasm, trust, against grief
spiritual - promoting disposition, sense of community, self-realization

 

Application
for the optimal absorption of colloidal tin:
The above effect can be achieved by taking 1 TL once a day or ½ TL twice a day with a glass of water at mealtimes. The intake period should be at least 10 weeks. As with all other colloids: try it yourself, not every body reacts the same. The spoon used should be made of plastic or wood (no metal!).

 

100ml bottle 65 ppm
Technological production from pure tin
EUR 38,50
Ready for shipment in 2 - 3 days

 

Resellers welcome (with trade licence or practice certificate)
 

For a personal consultation please call 09434 3029 (Mon-Fri, 10-16 hrs).

 

Legal notice: Essences and oscillating agents are food within the meaning of Art. 2 of Regulation (EC) No. 178/2002 and have no direct effect on the body or psyche proven according to classical scientific standards. All statements refer exclusively to energetic aspects like aura, meridians, chakras, etc.

38,50 € inkl. 19 % MwSt.

Kolloid in wässriger Lösung, 65 ppm, Bidestillat Inhaltsstoffe: 99,93% reines Zinn in wässriger Lösung

Artikel-Nr.: KolloSN100

Beschreibung

Kolloidales Ionic-Zinn (SN) 100ml

Evtl. wachstumsfördernde Wirkung. Harmonisiert das Nervensystem. Bei chronischen Beschwerden im Bereich der Atemwege und der Leber und Galle kann es Hilfe bringen. Zinn hilft Gefühlsmäßiges in Worte zu fassen und zu konkretisieren. Zinn, ein künstlerisches Element, fördert Begeisterung, Toleranz, Freundlichkeit und Leichtigkeit. Es bringt die Veranlagung hervor.

Funktion

körperlich – gegen Erschöpfung, Eiweißaufbau, gegen Haarausfall, Appetitlosigkeit, Schwäche, verzögertes Wachstum
seelisch – gegen Verzweiflung, Todesangst, Begeisterung, Vertrauen, gegen Trauer
geistig – Veranlagung fördern, Gemeinschaftssinn, Selbstverwirklichung

 

Anwendung
für die optimale Aufnahme von Kolloid-Zinn:
Genannte Wirkung kann erreicht werden, wenn man 1x täglich 1 TL zu den Mahlzeiten mit einem Glas Wasser einnimmt. Der Einnahmezeitraum sollte mind. 10 Wochen betragen. Wie bei allen anderen Kolloiden gilt: selbst ausprobieren, nicht jeder Körper reagiert gleich. Der verwendete Löffel sollte aus Plastik oder Holz sein (kein Metall!).

 

100ml Flasche 65 ppm
Technologische Herstellung aus reinem Zinn
EUR 38,50
Versandbereit in 2 - 3 Tagen

 

Wiederverkäufer willkommen (mit Gewerbeschein oder Praxisnachweis)
 

Eine persönliche Beratung erhalten Sie unter 09434 3029 (Mo-Fr, 10-16 Uhr).

 

Rechtlicher Hinweis: Essenzen und Schwingungsmittel sind im Sinne des Art. 2 der VO (EG) Nr. 178/2002 Lebensmittel und haben keine direkte, nach klassisch wissenschaftlichen Maßstäben nachgewiesene Wirkung auf Körper oder Psyche. Alle Aussagen beziehen sich ausschließlich auf energetische Aspekte wie Aura, Meridiane, Chakren, etc.