Colloidal Molybdenum (Mo) 100ml

38,50 € incl. 16 % Basket VAT

Colloid in aqueous solution, 60 ppm, double distillate Ingredients: 99.99% pure molybdenum in aqueous solution

Art no.: KollMo100

Description

Colloidal Ionic Moblydenum (Mo) 100ml

Molybdenum is a relatively hard but brittle heavy metal. In the periodic table of the elements it has the atomic number 42 and the chemical symbol Mo. In its pure form it has a colour comparable to tin. It oxidizes in air. At low temperatures it is superconducting. It is the 39 most common element in the Earth's mantle.
The first production of the metal was in 1781 by the Swedish chemist Peter Jakob Hjelm (1746-1813). The name is derived from the Latin term "molybdaena" for galena, as at that time it was not possible to distinguish galena from molybdenum. In nature it does not occur in elementary form.

Keywords:
Antioxidant
Potency, fertility
Gout
Teeth

The human body contains about 10mg molybdenum, mainly in the skeleton, as well as in the internal organs and skin.

Functions in the body
As a cofactor, molybdenum supports a number of important enzymes in the metabolism, especially those that are responsible for the degradation of nitrogenous or sulphur-containing compounds.
These include, for example, amino acids which are broken down to urea.
Two examples of enzymes that have incorporated molybdenum (together with iron) into their structure and active centres are xanthine oxidase and aldehyde oxidase. The xanthine oxidase is involved in the purine metabolism and leads to the formation of the end product uric acid. The aldehyde oxidase is responsible for the breakdown of alcohol in the liver.
Furthermore, molybdenum has a very positive effect on certain forms of impotence - inadequate sexual function of men and infertility can be eliminated in isolated cases by combined administration of molybdenum-zinc.
Molybdenum promotes the breakdown of purines - gout. It promotes fluoride incorporation into the teeth.
In addition to its function in metabolism, molybdenum is a component of the teeth. It has a bacteriostatic effect here, i.e. it inhibits the growth of bacteria.

Need
The German Society for Nutrition (DGE) states the daily requirement of molybdenum with 50 to 100 μg for children from the age of 12 and adults.
An additional requirement of molybdenum may be necessary for some inflammatory bowel diseases such as Crohn's disease and ulcerative colitis or for absorption disorders. Furthermore, a deficiency can result from anorexia or prolonged artificial nutrition.

Symptoms of deficiency
A deficiency may favour the development of caries, as molybdenum is involved in the incorporation of fluorine into the teeth. Among other things, uric acid plays an important role in the organism in the chemical bonding of free radicals. A molybdenum deficiency leads to a reduction in the concentration of uric acid and thus increases the load of free radicals on the cells, which can cause mutations in the DNA.
Disturbances also occur in the amino acid metabolism, whereby the breakdown of toxic sulphurous amino acids is reduced. The purine metabolism is also disturbed and there is an accumulation of xanthine, which is normally converted to uric acid by xanthine oxidase. If the xanthine concentration is increased, xanthine stones can be formed in the kidney.
In addition, a number of unspecific symptoms such as excitability, night blindness, shortness of breath, itching or nausea can develop.

Although this trace element is only present in our body in extremely low doses (approx. 0.2 μg in the entire body), it is an important link for other trace elements. Without molybdenum, for example, iron cannot be sufficiently utilised by the body.
In addition, this rare trace element is an important component of several enzymes for sulphur utilisation, purine metabolism (important for the breakdown of uric acid) and for the smooth running of energy processes in the cells. Molybdenum is used to activate essential enzymes, e.g. xanthine oxidase, which is important for the detoxification of the kidneys.
Molybdenum regulates the pH value in the body. Per 0.1 increase (e.g. 6.1 to 6.2) the oxygen level is raised by a factor of 10. This results in better fat burning.

Molybdenum deficiency can cause the following complaints:

  • bad general condition   
  • Heart Chase
  • Increased breathing frequency
  • Night blindness
  • Excessive nervous excitability

Application for the optimal absorption of colloidal molybdenum:
The above-mentioned effect can be achieved by taking ½ tsp. once a day in the evening with a glass of water at mealtimes. The intake period should be at least 10 weeks. As with all other colloids, try it yourself, not every body reacts in the same way. The spoon used should be made of plastic or wood (no metal!).

100ml bottle 60 ppm
Technological production from pure molybdenum
EUR 38,50
Ready for dispatch in 2 - 3 days

 

Resellers welcome (with trade licence or practice certificate)
 

For a personal consultation please call 09434 3029 (Mon-Fri, 10-16 hrs).

 

Legal notice: Essences and oscillating agents are food within the meaning of Art. 2 of Regulation (EC) No. 178/2002 and have no direct effect on the body or psyche proven according to classical scientific standards. All statements refer exclusively to energetic aspects like aura, meridians, chakras, etc.

Kolloidales Molybdän (Mo) 100ml - AKTION -10% RABATT!

34,65 € inkl. 19 % MwSt.

Kolloid in wässriger Lösung, 60 ppm, Bidestillat Inhaltsstoffe: 99,99% reines Molybdän in wässriger Lösung

Artikel-Nr.: KollMo100

Beschreibung

Kolloidales Molybdän (Mo) 100ml


Molybdän ist ein relativ hartes, dabei aber sprödes Schwermetall. Im Periodensystem der Elemente besitzt es die Ordnungszahl 42 und das chemische Symbol Mo. Es hat in reiner Form eine dem Zinn vergleichbare Farbe. An der Luft oxidiert es. Bei tiefen Temperaturen ist es supraleitend. Es ist das 39 häufigste Element in der Erdhülle.
Die erste Herstellung des Metalls gelang im Jahr 1781 dem schwedi-schen Chemiker Peter Jakob Hjelm (1746-1813). Der Name leitet sich von dem lat. Begriff "molybdaena" für Bleiglanz ab, da man damals den Bleiglanz nicht vom Molybdänglanz unterscheiden konnte. In der Natur kommt es in elementarer Form nicht vor.

Stichworte:
Antioxidans
Potenz, Fruchtbarkeit
Gicht
Zähne

Der menschliche Körper enthält etwa 10mg Molybdän, vor allem im Skelett, sowie in den inneren Organen und der Haut.

Funktionen im Körper
Molybdän unterstützt im Stoffwechsel als Cofaktor eine Reihe wichtiger Enzyme, vor allem solcher, die für den Abbau von stickstoff- oder schwefelhaltigen Verbindungen zuständig sind.
Hierzu zählen z.B. Aminosäuren, die zu Harnstoff abgebaut werden.
Zwei Beispiele für Enzyme, die Molybdän (zusammen mit Eisen) in ihre Struktur und die aktiven Zentren mit eingebaut haben, sind die Xanthinoxidase und die Aldehydoxidase. Die Xanthinoxidase ist am Purinstoffwechsel beteiligt und führt zu der Bildung des Endproduktes Harnsäure. Die Aldehydoxidase ist für den Alkoholabbau in der Leber verantwortlich.
Weiters wirkt Molybdän sehr positiv bei bestimmten Formen der Impotenz – unzulängliche Sexualfunktion von Männern und Infertilität können vereinzelt durch kombinierte Molybdän-Zink Gaben beseitigt werden.
Molybdän fördert den Abbau von Purinen – Gicht. Es fördert den Fluorideinbau in die Zähne.
Über seine Funktion im Stoffwechsel hinaus ist Molybdän Bestandteil der Zähne. Es hat hier eine bakteriostatische Wirkung, d.h. es hemmt Bakterien in ihrem Wachstum.

Bedarf
Die Deutsche Gesellschaft für Ernährung (DGE) gibt den täglichen Bedarf an Molybdän mit 50 bis 100 μg für Kinder ab dem 12. Lebensjahr und Erwachsene an.
Ein Mehrbedarf an Molybdän kann bei einigen entzündlichen Darmerkrankungen wie Morbus Crohn und Colitis ulcerosa oder bei Resorptionsstörungen entstehen. Ferner kann ein Mangel durch Magersucht oder bei länger andauernder künstlicher Ernährung entstehen.

Mangelerscheinungen
Möglicherweise begünstigt ein Mangel die Entstehung von Karies, da Molybdän am Einbau von Fluor in die Zähne beteiligt ist. Harnsäure spielt im Organismus unter anderem auch eine wichtige Rolle bei der chemischen Bindung von freien Radikalen. Ein Molybdänmangel führt zu einer Verringerung der Harnsäurekonzentration und erhöht somit die Belastung der Zellen durch freie Radikale, die Mutationen der DNA verursachen können.
Auch im Aminosäurestoffwechsel kommt es zu Störungen, wobei der Abbau toxischer schwefelhaltiger Aminosäuren vermindert ist. Auch der Purinstoffwechsel wird gestört und es kommt zu einer Ansammlung von Xanthin, welches normalerweise von der Xanthinoxidase zu Harnsäure umgebaut wird. Bei einer Erhöhung der Xanthinkonzentration können sich in der Niere Xanthinsteine bilden.
Außerdem können eine Reihe unspezifischer Symptome wie Erregbarkeit, Nachtblindheit, Kurzatmigkeit, Juckreiz oder Übelkeit entstehen.

Obwohl dieses Spurenelement in unserem Körper nur in extrem niedriger Dosierung vorhanden ist (ca. 0,2 μg im gesamten Körper), ist es ein wichtiges Bindeglied für andere Spurenelemente. Beispielsweise Eisen kann ohne Molybdän vom Körper nicht ausreichend verwertet werden.
Außerdem ist dieses seltene Spurenelement wichtiger Bestandteil mehrerer Enzyme für die Schwefelverwertung, den Purinstoffwechsel (wichtig für den Abbau der Harnsäure) sowie für den reibungslosen Ablauf von Energieprozessen in den Zellen. Mit Hilfe von Molybdän werden essentielle Enzyme aktiviert, z.B. die Xanthinoxidase, die wichtig für die Entgiftung der Nieren ist.
Molybdän regelt den pH-Wert im Körper. Pro 0.1 Erhöhung (z.B. 6.1 auf 6.2) wird der Sauerstoffspiegel um den Faktor 10 angehoben. Daraus resultiert eine bessere Fettverbrennung.

Molybdänmangel kann folgende Beschwerden verursachen:

  • schlechtes Allgemeinbefinden
  • Herzjagen
  • Gesteigerte Atemfrequenz
  • Nachtblindheit
  • Übertriebene nervliche Erregbarkeit

Anwendung
für die optimale Aufnahme von Kolloid-Molybdän:
Genannte Wirkung kann erreicht werden, wenn man 1x täglich abends ½ TL zu den Mahlzeiten mit einem Glas Wasser einnimmt. Der Einnahmezeitraum sollte mind. 10 Wochen betragen. Wie bei allen anderen Kolloiden gilt: selbst ausprobieren, nicht jeder Körper reagiert gleich. Der verwendete Löffel sollte aus Plastik oder Holz sein (kein Metall!).

100ml Flasche 60 ppm
Technologische Herstellung aus reinem Molybdän

EUR 38,50
Versandbereit in 2 - 3 Tagen

 

Wiederverkäufer willkommen (mit Gewerbeschein oder Praxisnachweis)
 

Eine persönliche Beratung erhalten Sie unter 09434 3029 (Mo-Fr, 10-16 Uhr).

 

Rechtlicher Hinweis: Essenzen und Schwingungsmittel sind im Sinne des Art. 2 der VO (EG) Nr. 178/2002 Lebensmittel und haben keine direkte, nach klassisch wissenschaftlichen Maßstäben nachgewiesene Wirkung auf Körper oder Psyche. Alle Aussagen beziehen sich ausschließlich auf energetische Aspekte wie Aura, Meridiane, Chakren, etc.