Colloidal Lithium (LI+) 100ml

39,90 € incl. 16 % Basket VAT

Colloid in aqueous solution, 62 ppm, double distillate Ingredients: 99.5% pure lithium in aqueous solution

Art no.: KolloLI100

Description

Colloidal Ionic Lithium (LI+) 100ml

Discovered in the lab in 1817. The name because this element was first found in the realm of stones.  Lithium is a diuretic salt in gout that affects the water balance. Li otherwise makes insoluble substances such as uric acid soluble. It is used therapeutically for psychoses, depressions and manias. The lung, followed by the liver, is the organ richest in lithium, but it is also found in the teeth and bones - bound to phosphoric acid. Lithium can partially replace potassium and sodium if there is a corresponding deficiency. It stimulates the formation of blood in the bone marrow. Together with zinc, it increases cellular immunity. Enzymes activated by potassium are inhibited by lithium. Lithium promotes the ability to remember, self-confidence and devotion.

 

Function
Lithium: physical - against muscle tension, reduces the tension potential in the nerves, against increased nervousness, tremor, epilepsy, heart attacks. Alleviates nerve pain and rheumatism. Reduces cholesterol levels.
mental - mood stabilizer, antidepressant, mood-lightening, improves memory.
spiritual - humility and devotion, primal - memory

 

Application
For optimal absorption of colloidal lithium:
The above effect can be achieved by taking ½ TL 2x daily with meals and a glass of water. The intake period should be at least 10 weeks. As with all other colloids: try it yourself, not every body reacts the same. The spoon used should be made of plastic or wood (no metal!).

 

100ml bottle 62 ppm
Technological production from pure lithium
EUR 37,90
Ready for shipment in 2 - 3 days

 

Resellers welcome (with trade licence or practice certificate)
 

For a personal consultation please call 09434 3029 (Mon-Fri, 10-16 hrs).

 

Legal notice: Essences and oscillating agents are food within the meaning of Art. 2 of Regulation (EC) No. 178/2002 and have no direct effect on the body or psyche proven according to classical scientific standards. All statements refer exclusively to energetic aspects like aura, meridians, chakras, etc.

39,90 € inkl. 19 % MwSt.

Kolloid in wässriger Lösung, 62 ppm, Bidestillat Inhaltsstoffe: 99,5% reines Lithium in wässriger Lösung

Artikel-Nr.: KolloLI100

Beschreibung

Kolloidales Ionic-Lithium (LI+) 100ml


Wurde 1817 im Labor entdeckt. Der Name weil dieses Element zuerst im Reich der Steine gefunden wurde.  Lithium ist ein harnlösendes Salz bei Gicht, das auf den Wasserhaushalt wirkt. Li macht sonst unlösliche Substanzen, wie Harnsäure löslich. Es wird therapeutisch bei Psychosen, Depressionen und Manien verwendet. Die Lunge, gefolgt von der Leber, ist das lithiumreichste Organ, aber auch in den Zähnen und Knochen wird es – gebunden an Phosphorsäure, gefunden. Lithium kann bei entsprechendem Mangel Kalium und Natrium teilweise ersetzen. Es regt die Blutbildung des Knochenmarks an. Gemeinsam mit Zink steigert es die Zellimmunität. Enzyme die durch Kalium aktiviert werden, werden von Lithium gehemmt. Lithium fördert die Erinnerungsfähigkeit, das Selbstvertrauen und Hingabefähigkeit.

 

Funktion
Lithium: körperlich - gegen Muskelverspannungen, mindert das Spannungspotential in den Nerven, gegen erhöhte Nervosität, Tremor, Epilepsie, Herzattacken. Lindert Nervenschmerzen und Rheuma. Senkt Cholesterinspiegel.
seelisch - mood stabilizer, antidepressiv, gemütsaufhellend, verbessert Erinnerungsvermögen
geistig - Demut und Hingabe, Ur - Erinnerung

 

Anwendung
Für die optimale Aufnahme von Kolloid-Lithium:
Genannte Wirkung kann erreicht werden, wenn man 2x täglich ½ TL zu den Mahlzeiten mit einem Glas Wasser einnimmt. Der Einnahmezeitraum sollte mind. 10 Wochen betragen. Wie bei allen anderen Kolloiden gilt: selbst ausprobieren, nicht jeder Körper reagiert gleich. Der verwendete Löffel sollte aus Plastik oder Holz sein (kein Metall!).

 

100ml Flasche 62 ppm
Technologische Herstellung aus reinem Lithium
EUR 37,90
Versandbereit in 2 - 3 Tagen

 

Wiederverkäufer willkommen (mit Gewerbeschein oder Praxisnachweis)
 

Eine persönliche Beratung erhalten Sie unter 09434 3029 (Mo-Fr, 10-16 Uhr).

 

Rechtlicher Hinweis: Essenzen und Schwingungsmittel sind im Sinne des Art. 2 der VO (EG) Nr. 178/2002 Lebensmittel und haben keine direkte, nach klassisch wissenschaftlichen Maßstäben nachgewiesene Wirkung auf Körper oder Psyche. Alle Aussagen beziehen sich ausschließlich auf energetische Aspekte wie Aura, Meridiane, Chakren, etc.