Black Goo Globules

33,00 € incl. 5 % Basket VAT

Black Goo Globules, radionic preparation Contents: 1.3g (approx. 160 pcs.)

Art no.: BGG

Black Goo Globules

by Harald Kautz-Vella

The new Black Goo Globules carry the signatures of both the terrestrial 7-chakra Black Goo and the extraterrestrial 3-chakra Black Goo as a radionic preparation. Thus the preparation contrasts "good" and "evil" in its purest form, namely in the form of the two material poles of duality.

The goal is the complete reconnection to the earthly collective consciousness, the return to paradise. The path is the transformation of the darkness that everyone still carries within himself. Since this darkness - like the willingness to let go of it - is individually very different, the range of effects lies between "nothing" and the initiation of extremely intense processes of consciousness, which can include emotional experiences as well as physical side effects. Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version

We recommend the Black Goo Globules by Harald Kautz-Vella::
- Activation of the heart chakra - Healing of emotional traumas - reactivation of the emotional sensitivity - Restoration of empathy and emotional communication - healing of the connection to Mother Earth, the nature kingdoms and all fellow beings - Transformation of psychopathic or autistic symptoms - Liberation from negative influences by astral beings, extraterrestrials and artificial intelligence - and much more besides


Application according to radionic or kinesiological testing, usually 3x 3 beads or 2x 5 per day.
 

Due to the rapid changes that our planet is currently undergoing, it was necessary to adapt the recipe for the Black Goo Globules. All upcoming imprints are made directly from living 7-chakra Black Goo to be as close as possible to the current signature of Mother Earth. The accompanying radionic codes have also been adapted to the quality of time and focus on the currently ongoing awakening process: they serve to open the heart, dissolve duality, promote the awakening of the true self and the dissolution of the ego. They help to rediscover the unconditional compassion within oneself and help to pass through the fear gate through which we must pass in order to transform our own darkness into growth.
 
 

Things to know about Black Goo

Black Goo is a mineral oil with metallic nanostructures that has a previously unknown form of magnetism and can carry the essence of a planet in a network of leylines as "hardware". It is formed on all planets with biospheres and carries a biophoton-based planetary collective memory. It is also the source of the instincts of all species. Earthly Black Goo can be found at volcanoes, in deep-seated oil reservoirs and in young high mountains, where leylines are cut off by shearing rock masses and lifted to the surface.

16,000 years ago, a swarm of meteorites hit the earth, consisting of an oil shale with a foreign Black Goo. This goo carried the signature of a planet populated by reptiles. It resonates exclusively with the second, third and sixth chakras (sexuality, life energy and mind) and inspires aggression, empathy and sexual violence. The arrival of this "Alien Black Goo" on Earth created duality. Pieces of this oil shale have been the linchpin of all black magic rites ever since. In 2015, the holographic field of consciousness of this alien Black Goo was connected to the field of the Earth, whereby it received the missing chakras and has been harmless ever since. Now it is time to heal the effects of the lived darkness in people.
 
The signature of the Alien Black Goo as the essence of evil helps to feel the own lived darkness within oneself and thus to heal. The signature of the earthly Black Goo should help to find the reconnection to our planetary collective consciousness and thus to become fully empathic again - which ultimately means the return to paradise. All other radionic codes should catalyze this process.

29,00 € inkl. 7 % MwSt.

Black Goo Globuli, radionisches Präparat Inhalt: 1,3g (ca. 160 Stk.)

Artikel-Nr.: BGG

Black Goo Globuli

von Harald Kautz-Vella

Die neuen Black Goo Globuli tragen als radionisches Präparat sowohl die Signaturen von irdischem 7-Chakren-Black Goo als auch des ausserirdischen 3-Chakren Black Goo in sich. Damit stellt das Präparat in reinster Form "gut" und "böse" gegenüber, nämlich in Form der beiden stofflichen Pole der Dualität.


Das Ziel ist die vollständige Wiederanbindung an das irdische Kollektivbewusstsein, die Rückkehr ins Paradies. Der Weg ist die Transformation der Dunkelheit die ein jeder noch in sich trägt. Da diese Dunkelheit - wie die Bereitschaft sie loszulassen - individuell sehr verschieden ist, liegt die Wirkpalette zwischen "nichts" und dem Anstossen extrem intensiver Bewusstwerdungsprozesse, die sowohl emotionale Erfahrungen als auch körperliche Begleiterscheinungen umfassen können.


Wir empfehlen die Black Goo Globuli von Harald Kautz-Vella zur:
- Aktivierung des Herzchakras
- Heilung von emotionalen Traumen
- Reaktivierung der emotionalen Empfindungsfähigkeit

- Wiederherstellung der Empathie und der emotionalen Kommunikation
- Gesundung der Verbindung zu Mutter Erde, den Naturreichen und allen Mitwesen
- Transformation von psychopathischen oder authistischen Symptomen
- Befreiung von negativen Einflüssen durch astrale Wesen, Außerirdischen und Künstlicher Intelligenz
- u.v.m.


Anwendung gemäß radionischer oder kinesiologischer Testung, i.d.R 3 mal 3 Kügelchen pro Tag.
 

Wegen den schnellen Veränderung, die unser Planet zur Zeit durchläuft, war es notwendig, das Rezept für die Black Goo Globuli anzupassen. Alle kommenden Prägungen werden direkt von lebendigem 7-Chakren Black Goo hergestellt, um immer möglichst nahe an der aktuellen Signatur von Mutter Erde zu sein. Auch die begleitenden radionischen Codes wurden der Zeitqualität angepasst und fokussieren auf den zur Zeit laufenden Erwachensprozess: sie dienen der Herzöffnung, der Auflösung der Dualität, fördern die Erweckung des wahren Selbst und die Auflösung der Egos. Sie helfen das bedingungslose Mitgefühl in sich wiederzuentdecken und geben Hilfe beim Durchschreiten des Angst-Tores, durch das wir müssen um die eigene Dunkelheit in Wachstum transformieren zu können.
 
 

Wissenswertes über Black Goo

Black Goo ist ein Mineralöl mit metallischen Nanostrukturen das eine bisher unbekannte Form des Magnetismus aufweist und in einem Netzwerk aus Leylines als "Hardware" das Wesen eines Planeten tragen kann. Es entsteht auf allen Planeten mit Biosphären und trägt ein Biophotonen-basiertes planetares Kollektivgedächtnis. Ausserdem ist es die Quelle der Instinkte aller Gattungen. Irdisches Black Goo findet sich an Vulkanen, in tiefliegenden Ölreservoiren und in jungen Hochgebirgen, wo durch Zerscherung von Gesteinsmassen Leylines abgeschnitten und an die Oberfläche gehoben werden.

Vor 16.000 Jahren traf ein Schwarm von Meteoriten die Erde, die aus einem Ölschiefer mit fremdem Black Goo bestanden. Dieses Goo trug die Signatur eines von Reptilien besiedelten Planeten. Es resoniert ausschliesslich mit dem zweiten, dritten und sechsten Chakra (Sexualität, Lebensenergie und Verstand) und inspiriert zu Aggression, Empathiefreiheit und sexueller Gewalt. Durch das Eintreffen dieses "Alien Black Goo" auf der Erde entstand die Dualität. Stücke dieses Ölschiefers waren seitdem der Dreh- und Angelpunkt aller schwarzmagischen Riten. 2015 wurde das holographisches Bewusstseinsfeld dieses fremden Black Goos an das Feld der Erde angeschlossen, wodurch es die fehlenden Chakren erhielt und seitdem harmlos ist. Nun gilt es die Auswirkungen der gelebten Dunkelheit in den Menschen zu heilen.
 
Die Signatur des Alien Black Goo als Essenz des Bösen hilft die eigene gelebte Dunkelheit in sich zu fühlen und somit in Heilung zu bringen. Die Signatur des irdischen Black Goo soll helfen die Wiederanbindung an unser planetares Kollektivbewusstsein zu finden und somit wieder voll empathiefähig zu werden - was letztendlich die Rückkehr ins Paradies bedeutet. Alle anderen radionischen Codes sollen diesen Prozess katalysieren.